Control work group

Scientific committee : Fatiha Alabau, Claude Bardos, Ugo Boscain, Jean-Michel Coron, Olivier Glass, Sergio Guerrero, Camille Laurent, Kévin Le Balc’h, Jérôme Le Rousseau, Hoai Minh Nguyen, Jean-Pierre Puel, Mario Sigalotti, Emmanuel Trélat.

Lectures take place in the LJLL seminar room (Barre 15-16, 3rd floor, room 309). Access

To retrieve slides from past seminars, click on the titles. To search by name, click on previous events.